Contact Advertising

Want to know more about TI Media's innovative advertising solutions?

TI Media Advertising: advertising@ti-media.com

Sam Finlay, Chief Revenue Officer: sam.finlay@ti-media.com

Amanda Wigginton, Group Customer Strategy Director: amanda.wigginton@ti-media.com

Mark McCartney, Commercial Operations Director: mark.mccartney@ti-media.com

Toby Bicknell, Director of Digital Advertising: toby.bicknell@ti-media.com

Carla Faria, Director of The Foundry: carla.faria@ti-media.com

Rob Biagioni, Group Client Investment Director: rob.biagioni@ti-media.com

Julia Barrass, Commercial Trading Director: julia.barrass@ti-media.com

Dominic Woolfe, Digital Sales Director: dominic.woolfe@ti-media.com

Paul Lowrey, Head of Strategy & Marketing: paul.lowrey@ti-media.com

Jon Restall,  Head of Agency Partnerships: jon.restall@ti-media.com